Contacts

Find the right contact for your question

Uwe Müller
CEO

Telephone: +49(0)7151 56584-0

Siegmar Koblitz
CEO

Telephone: +49(0)7151 56584-0

Jens Forker
CEO MCN

Telephone: +49(0)7151 56584-133
jens.forker@mueko.de

Peter Strobel
General Management /
Leader Design

Telephone:+49(0)7151 56584-333
peter.strobel@mueko.de

Andreas Braun
General Management /
Director Finance and Administration

Telephone: +49(0)7151 56584-115
andreas.braun@mueko.de

Grace Reinhardt
Executive Assistant / Marketing

Telephone: +49(0)7151 56584-129
grace.reinhardt@mueko.de

Peter Tauer
Leader Sales

Telephone: +49(0)7151 56584-100
sales@mueko.de

Armin Hutt
Leader Service

Telephone: +49(0)7151 56584-500
service@mueko.de

Michael Schmitt
Leader Production

Telephone: +49(0)7151 56584-782
michael.schmitt@mueko.de

Ulrich König
Leader Control Technolgy

Telephone: +49(0)7151 56584-441
ulrich.koenig@mueko.de

Nicolai Ringelkamp
Human Resources

Telephone: +49(0)7151 56584-126
nicolai.ringelkamp@mueko.de