Contacts

Find the right contact for your question

Uwe Müller
CEO

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-0

Siegmar Koblitz
CEO

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-0

Jens Forker
CEO MÜKO China

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-133
jens.forker@mueko.de

Peter Strobel
General Management /
Leader Design

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-333
peter.strobel@mueko.de

Andreas Braun
General Management /
Director Finance and Administration

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-115
andreas.braun@mueko.de

Grace Reinhardt
Executive Assistant / Marketing

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-129
grace.reinhardt@mueko.de

Peter Tauer
Leader Sales

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-100
sales@mueko.de

Armin Hutt
Leader Service

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-500
service@mueko.de

Michael Schmitt
Leader Production

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-782
michael.schmitt@mueko.de

Ulrich König
Leader Control Technolgy

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-441
ulrich.koenig@mueko.de

Nicolai Ringelkamp
Human Resources

Telephone: +49 7151 565 84-126
nicolai.ringelkamp@mueko.de