We develop and
manufacture
your machine

Whether you need a partially or fully automated special machine
or a manual working station: We are passionate about machine construction
with a system – and have been for over 25 years.
Welcome at MÜKO!

We develop and
manufacture
your machine

Whether you need a partially or fully automated special machine
or a manual working station: We are passionate about machine construction
with a system – and have been for over 25 years.
Welcome at MÜKO!

What we do

Let’s start with what we do best: We create solutions from a single source. We plan, design and build your machine – and we program our machine control technology in-house. From complex assembly lines to flexible single components: If the label says “MÜKO”, you can be 100% sure to get MÜKO quality. And that’s a promise.

Special machines

Individual solutions, designed and manufactured to your specifications

Machine components

Modules and systems that are applicable right away: time-tested and reliable

Permacut

Leather processing 2.0:
Uses a laser to perforate, mark and cut

Our technologies

In our view, building a machine means using the most suitable technologies for every task in the best way possible, and to apply them methodically. We fine-tune manifold functions flexibly and precisely to each other, and we find spot-on solutions that offer almost limitless possibilities. Make use of our high-tech expertise for your company now!

Assembly

Joining the workpieces by heat-embedding, screwing, riveting, welding and further methods.

Testing

Systematic quality control for function, tightness and other tests, with camera inspection.

Marking

Laser marking for small and large parts, medical products and other workpieces.

Machining

Drilling, punching and sawing, highly precise and absolutely reliable.

What makes
MÜKO special

Why work with us?

You can rely on over 25 years of expertise in the global field of mechanical engineering with finding the ideal solution when you choose MÜKO. No two machines are alike, and we have proven our strength over the decades: our highly motivated experts know how to think and work in an agile way – on your request.

Müko Global

We are there for you – no matter where

Our machines can be found in over 15 countries on all continents. Our company locations in Germany, China and the US ensure close proximity to our customers in all the world and allow us to deal with your requests quickly and efficiently.

“In order to bring our special machines to their destination in perfect condition, you need highly competent, experienced staff who work in close coordination with the customer. MüKo is up to this challenge.“

Uwe Müller , CEO MÜKO

_mue4807_450x450px

“Our service staff benefit from our long-standing experience with very different machines and plants to the highest degree. In many cases, we are able to help with questions, uncer-tainties or in the case of malfunctions during the first contact.“

Armin Hutt , Leader Service MÜKO

_mue4908_450x450px

Our customers

Machines built by MÜKO are the heart and soul of global businesses in all kinds of industrial sectors, guaranteeing smooth and efficient production processes. Interested? Please contact us.

Wir entwickeln
und fertigen
Ihre Maschine

Ob teil- oder vollautomatisierte Sondermaschine oder Handarbeitsplatz:
Wir sind leidenschaftliche Maschinenbauer mit System – seit über 25 Jahren.
Willkommen bei MÜKO!

Wir entwickeln
und fertigen
Ihre Maschine

Ob teil- oder vollautomatisierte Sondermaschine oder Handarbeitsplatz:
Wir sind leidenschaftliche Maschinenbauer mit System – seit über 25 Jahren.
Willkommen bei MÜKO!

Unsere Leistungen

Das Beste vorab: Wir schaffen Lösungen, bei denen Sie alles aus einer Hand erhalten. Wir planen, konstruieren und bauen Ihre Maschine – mit inhouse programmierter Maschinen-Steuerung. Von der komplexen Montageanlage bis zur flexiblen Einzelkomponente: Wo MÜKO draufsteht, steckt auch zu 100% MÜKO Qualität drin. Versprochen.

Sondermaschinen

Individuelle Lösungen: passgenau konstruiert und gefertigt

Maschinenkomponenten

Direkt einsetzbare Module
und Systeme: vielfach bewährt

Permacut

Lederbearbeitung 2.0:
Mit Laser perforieren,
markieren und schneiden

Unsere Technologien

Maschinenbau heißt für uns, die Technologien für jede Anforderung optimal zu nutzen und durchdacht anzuordnen. Die zahlreichen Funktionen stimmen wir flexibel und präzise aufeinander ab. Daraus ergeben sich treffsichere Lösungen mit nahezu unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten. Nutzen Sie die Erfahrung unserer Hightech-Experten jetzt für Ihr Unternehmen.

Montieren

Fügen der Werkstücke durch Wärmeeinbetten, Verschrauben, Nieten, Schweißen und weitere Techniken.

Prüfen

Systematische Qualitätssicherung für Funktion, Dichtheit, und weitere Kontrollen mit Kameraprüfung.

Kennzeichnen

Laserbeschriftung von Klein- und Großteilen, Medizinprodukten und anderen Werkstücken.

Bearbeiten

Bohren, Stanzen und Sägen, höchst präzise und zuverlässig ausgeführt.

Was für
MÜKO spricht

Das spricht für uns

Bei der Entwicklung idealer Lösungen profitieren Sie von über 25 Jahren Erfahrung im weltweiten Maschinenbau. Da keine Maschine wie die andere ist, setzen wir auf unsere seit Jahrzehnten bewährte Stärke: auf die agile Denk- und Arbeitsweise unserer motivierten Experten. Auch bei Ihrem Auftrag.

Müko Global

Wir sind global für Sie da

In mehr als 15 Ländern auf allen Kontinenten sind unsere Maschinen zu Hause. Mit unseren Standorten in Deutschland, China und den USA sind wir unseren Kunden weltweit vor Ort nahe und können ihre Anliegen schneller und besser bearbeiten.

„Um unsere Sondermaschinen optimal ins Ziel zu bringen, bedarf es einer hohen Fachkompetenz, Erfahrungspotential sowie intensiver Zusammenarbeit zwischen Kunde und Lieferant. MÜKO ist der Herausforderung gewachsen.“

Uwe Müller , Geschäftsführer MÜKO

_mue4807_450x450px

„Unsere Servicemitarbeiter profitieren von ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung mit unseren unterschiedlichen Anlagen. Meist können wir schon im Erstkontakt bei Fragen, Unklarheiten oder Störungen schnell und kompetent helfen.“

Armin Hutt , Leiter Service MÜKO

_mue4908_450x450px

Unsere Kunden

Weltweit bilden MÜKO Maschinen das Herzstück produzierender Unternehmen aller Branchen und garantieren reibungslose und effiziente Fertigungsprozesse. Gerne auch bei Ihnen.